Suspended in Dusk reviewed at The Horror Bookshelf

Posted: October 21, 2014 in Reviews, Submissions and Projects
Tags: , ,

I’m very excited by the review of the Suspended in Dusk anthology that just went live over at The Horror Bookshelf blog, run by Rich Duncan. (See here)

Rich concludes the review with the following:

I loved Suspended In Dusk because while some of the authors that appear in the anthology are familiar to me, I was also treated to some new writers who I had never heard before. I think there is no better feeling than discovering new authors that capture everything you love in a story and Dewar’s stellar anthology offers up plenty of those opportunities to horror fans. This is Dewar’s first entry into the anthology world and I think he nailed it. He brought together an impressive cast of authors and crafted one hell of an anthology despite numerous setbacks along the path to publication. I will definitely be looking forward to Dewar’s work in the future, both as an editor and an author. I highly recommend picking up Suspended In Dusk and giving it a read!

Rating: 4.5/5

This is exciting stuff and a great vindication for myself and the authors who put a lot of hard work into crafting their fantastic stories.

Leave a Reply

