Welcome!

Posted: March 24, 2013 in Blog

Hey All,

I’ve never actually run my own blog so this will be interesting, but I hope that this becomes a great resource for information about writing, the australian specfic scene and horror which is my writing passion.

I wont be advertising this blog soon, as I’m still in the process of prettifying it and getting it all ship-shape, but I’m hoping near future it will go live and I’ll at least be making regular posts.

Stay tuned,

Simon

Comments
  1. Marta Salek says:

    Looking forward to reading your work one day, Simon. Best of luck – hope the acceptances start rolling in soon.

Leave a Reply

